Upcoming Events

Please click here to see the All TCA Athletic & Activities Calendar.


TCA Board Meetings

Monday, Sept. 24, 2018 - Board Working Session
Pikes Peak Room - 5:30-7:00pm

Monday, Oct. 15, 2018 - Board Meeting
Titan Room B - 6:00-8:00pm

Monday, Nov. 5, 2018 - Board Working Session
Pikes Peak Room - 5:30-7:00pm

Monday, Nov. 12, 2018 - Board Meeting
Titan Room B - 6:00-8:00pm

Monday, Dec. 10, 2018 - Board Meeting
Titan Room B - 6:00-8:00pm

Monday, Jan. 14, 2019 - Board Meeting
Titan Room B - 6:00-8:00pm

Monday, Feb. 11, 2019 - Board Meeting
Titan Room B - 6:00-8:00pm

Monday, Mar. 4, 2019 - Board Working Session
Pikes Peak Room - 5:30-7:00pm

Monday, Mar. 11, 2019 - Board Meeting
Titan Room B - 6:00-8:00pm

Monday, Apr. 9, 2019 - Board Meeting
Titan Room B - 6:00-8:00pm

Monday, Apr. 29, 2019 - Board Working Session
Pikes Peak Room - 5:30-7:00pm

Monday, May 13, 2019 - Board Meeting
Titan Room B - 6:00-8:00pm

Monday, June 3, 2019 - Board Meeting
Titan Room B - 6:00-8:00pm

Monday, July 19, 2019 - Board Offsite
Glenn Eyrie - 12:00-9:00pm

THE PRESIDENT'S CORNER

The President's Corner

At our beginning of the school year staff meeting I shared with the staff about the importance of reading and reading aloud.  One of the articles I cited was "Reading Aloud" by Jeremy Anderberg.  He shares the benefits of reading aloud to your children and also tips to successfully read aloud to them.  I encourage you to read the article here and to read to your children this year! I also plan on going into classrooms this year to give teachers a break as I read to their students.

With Titan Pride,

Russ Sojourner

 



Click to open

 *ALL GIFTS ARE TAX DEDUCTIBLE AS ALLOWED BY LAW
Click the icon above to donate today!


Click here to watch TCA's new video!

ANNOUNCEMENTS & NEWS

CAMPUS LOCATIONS

North Campus

975 Stout Road Colo Spgs, CO 80921

North Elementary Phone:  719.484.0081
North Secondary Phone:   719.484.0091

Central Campus

1655 Springcrest Road Colo Spgs, CO 80920

Central Elementary Phone:  719.265.9766

East Campus

12201 Cross Peak View Colo Spgs, CO 80921

East Elementary Phone:  719.282.1181
College Pathways/Cottage School Phone:  719.487.2000
975 Stout Road, Colorado Springs
CO 80921, United States
719-484-0091
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.