College Planning

CP School Code/ CEEB Code: 060241 (use for ACT, SAT, and scholarship applications)
 
Welcome to College Planning! We look forward to partnering with parents and coaching students throughout the college journey as they explore their career paths, college majors, and navigate the college and financial aid application processes.


Rollie Stoneman
College Planning Director
rstoneman@asd20.org
719.487.2004


Pam Steiner
Assessments Assistant Director
psteiner@asd20.org
719.487.2001

Catherine "Kate" Doyle
OnCourse Instructor & Pre-College Advisor
cdoyle@asd20.org


Frank Haist
CP Registration Specialist & Pre-College Advisor
fhaist@asd20.org
719.487.2024


Tami Toma
College & Career Advisor
ttoma@asd20.org 
719.487.2025

Grace Ferguson
College & Career Advisor
gferguson@asd20.org
719.487.2028

 
College Planning Files & Resources
12202 Cross Peak View, Colorado Springs
CO 80921, United States
719-487-2000
College Pathways - College Pathways
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.