CP Advising / College Planning

Welcome to College Planning!  Our CP Advising staff looks forward to partnering with students and parents to navigate the college and career journey together. We would love to help you explore possible career paths, college and program-specific admissions requirements, majors, and financial aid/scholarship application processes.  Please let us know how we can help!

CP School Code/ CEEB Code: 060241 (use for ACT, SAT, and scholarship applications)

Rollie Stoneman
College Planning Director
rstoneman@asd20.org
719.487.2004


Pam Steiner
Assessments Assistant Director
psteiner@asd20.org
719.487.2001

Heather Perkins
OnCourse Instructor & Pre-College Advisor
hperkins@asd20.org


Frank Haist
CP Registration & Pre-College Advisor
fhaist@asd20.org
719.487.2024


Tami Toma
College & Career Advisor
ttoma@asd20.org 
719.487.2025

Grace Ferguson
College & Career Advisor
gferguson@asd20.org
719.487.2028

 
College Planning Files & Resources
12202 Cross Peak View, Colorado Springs
CO 80921, United States
719-487-2000
College Pathways - College Pathways
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.